Sat 28 April – Reading, Are You Listening? Festival TICKETS
Fri 04 May – Manchester, Band on the Wall, w/Pinkshinyultrablast TICKETS
Sat 05 May – Bristol, The Lantern, w/Vessels TICKETS FACEBOOK
Sun 06 May – Glasgow, Stag & Dagger Festival TICKETS
Sat 12 May – Liverpool, The Shipping Forecast w/Pinkshinyultrablast TICKETS
Sun 13 May – Leeds, Brudenell Community Rooms w/Pinkshinyultrablast TICKETS
Sat 26 May – Kent, Alfresco Festival TICKETS
Sat 9 June – London, The Pickle Factory TICKETS
Fri 29 June – Newcastle, The Cluny TICKETS
Sat 30 June – Berwick-upon-Tweed, Holmesfest TICKETS FACEBOOK
Sun 1 July – Ayrshire, Kelburn Garden Party TICKETS
Sat 21 July – North Yorkshire, Deer Shed Festival TICKETS
Sun 22 July –  Macclesfield, Bluedot Festival TICKETS
Sat 8 Sept – Portmeirion, Festival Number 6  TICKETS

Comments are closed.